Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...has-gone-higher-with-6-units-pmps-288.175983/
My grandson was here. Just went home. Geez dose increase suggested by @Wendy&Neko to 6.5 per TR protocol. Crossing all limbs and fingers and toes. Head bumps for everyone have a good caturday!!


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...has-gone-higher-with-6-units-pmps-288.175983/
My grandson was here. Just went home. Geez dose increase suggested by @Wendy&Neko to 6.5 per TR protocol. Crossing all limbs and fingers and toes. Head bumps for everyone have a good caturday!!




