Vegetable (GA)
Member Since 2015
Saturdays Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-7-faith-pmps-133-3-198.193819/#post-2167153
This morning i get up to give Faith her insulin & she surprised me with a 43! I thought my eues were playing tricks on me so i retested & i got 44. The high carb food came out & Faith gladly gobbled that up.
Just rechecked her 15 minutes after her first test & she is up to 59. I gave her a teaspoon of her regular low carb food for now since shes starving to death. Next recheck in 15 minutes.
I will be skipping her shot this morning since i can't be home to monitor her today.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-7-faith-pmps-133-3-198.193819/#post-2167153
This morning i get up to give Faith her insulin & she surprised me with a 43! I thought my eues were playing tricks on me so i retested & i got 44. The high carb food came out & Faith gladly gobbled that up.
Just rechecked her 15 minutes after her first test & she is up to 59. I gave her a teaspoon of her regular low carb food for now since shes starving to death. Next recheck in 15 minutes.
I will be skipping her shot this morning since i can't be home to monitor her today.