5/1 Floyd PM +7 252, +10 218, +12 317, +14 548, shot 0.25u R

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Floyd is still doing well this AM. Possible soft stool in the box, but not the watery, foul stuff, so making progress there. Appy is back to normal Skipping bupe, and he seems fine. Continuing Cerenia and ondansetron.

I will be skipping his shot, which would be due at noon (EDT) today. Monitoring to see if he needs R before his next done of Lev, which will be at 7 pm to get him back on his regular schedule.

Thank you so much to everyone here in L & L land for all of your help and support and encouragement through this bout - I couldn't have pulled him through without it. :bighug:

He's staring at me right now, because he wants to eat!!:cat:

Also, I'll be needing more help to get the SS straightened out since I'm skipping the AM shot. :confused: Thanks!!!!!!
 
So glad he’s on the upswing and isn’t needing pain meds any longer!

Must be such a relief that his appy is back too! :cat:

As for the SS, just put NS in AMPS like you did, fill it out like normal today and for your PMPS put whatever the value is and @+18
 
Glad to hear Floyd is on the other side of it.

When you resume Lev, just put the + hour since the last Lev shot in the AMPS or PMPS cell, under the BG reading. If you shoot R between now and then, note it in the cell corresponding to the + hour since your normal shot time. (There are many examples on BKs ss, particularly around dental - 12/2008 )
 
Well, I probably should have shot the R when he was pink instead of black, but he got it nonetheless. Hopefully, it brings him down nicely and gives us a good number for PMPS.
 
Hard to say where this experiment went as he's gone Hi. :rolleyes: Hopefully better than without. I think you are right that an earlier R shot might have helped.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top