Jacque- Tiger & Jazz Man
Member Since 2014
Previous Thread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-144-130-amps-125-120-13.228927/#post-2564698
Prozinc>Vetsulin>Prozinc>Levemir
Tiger's Rid has been bumpy, want a smooth ride. He's been VERY HIGH and bouncy until recently, see his SS.
With advice from members here I decided that Levemir would be a better insulin for Tiger and SLGS. DCIN has donated the insulin and alot of food. I have read just about all of the Sticky Notes for Levemir. Still have a lot to learn. Fair Warning...I will likely have a lot of questions and post alot. Please know this: I am NOT a writer(LOL).
I am ALWAYS exhausted. Bed at 4am, Up at 9am. Please visit my Profile.

Prozinc>Vetsulin>Prozinc>Levemir
Tiger's Rid has been bumpy, want a smooth ride. He's been VERY HIGH and bouncy until recently, see his SS.
With advice from members here I decided that Levemir would be a better insulin for Tiger and SLGS. DCIN has donated the insulin and alot of food. I have read just about all of the Sticky Notes for Levemir. Still have a lot to learn. Fair Warning...I will likely have a lot of questions and post alot. Please know this: I am NOT a writer(LOL).
I am ALWAYS exhausted. Bed at 4am, Up at 9am. Please visit my Profile.
