Jacque- Tiger & Jazz Man
Member Since 2014
Previous Thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-tiger-skipped-am-dose-pmps-20-427.229395/
Day 10 on Levemir. Take a look see at his SS
Had to skip yesterday's AM shoot(5/9).
Now he is PINK(PMPS). A nice a steady drop. Nothing harsh. Slow and Steady.
Day 10 on Levemir. Take a look see at his SS
Had to skip yesterday's AM shoot(5/9).
Now he is PINK(PMPS). A nice a steady drop. Nothing harsh. Slow and Steady.