Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-68-5-5-61-6-86-8-75-68.137699/#post-1420034
Sheba had a lovely PMPS last night of 122 then spent the night around 260.
Her AMPS was around the same this morning, then when she had a drop at + 3.5 I thought she was on the way down but she has gone back up a bit at +4. I am expecting a bounce after yesterday's numbers and fast drop, so looks like this is it. Oh well.......
Wendy I answered your message in the last condo, thank you for answering at such a late hour for you.
I decided to go with the reduced dose of .25 to see if it has a less dramatic drop. If it doesn't work out I will go back up straight away.
Vines to all kitties and beans in need
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-68-5-5-61-6-86-8-75-68.137699/#post-1420034
Sheba had a lovely PMPS last night of 122 then spent the night around 260.
Her AMPS was around the same this morning, then when she had a drop at + 3.5 I thought she was on the way down but she has gone back up a bit at +4. I am expecting a bounce after yesterday's numbers and fast drop, so looks like this is it. Oh well.......
Wendy I answered your message in the last condo, thank you for answering at such a late hour for you.
I decided to go with the reduced dose of .25 to see if it has a less dramatic drop. If it doesn't work out I will go back up straight away.
Vines to all kitties and beans in need