5.16.15 ZOEY amps 454 PMPS 282 (COP: new shot time 10:15 a.m./p.m.)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rose

Member Since 2015
Good evening -- such a long day. I've caught Zoey's ss up as far as her BGs go. I will have to refer to my notes and fill in the meds and the food intake (as best as I can ) in the morning. I could not keep to the plan because her BGs were just too high and she was visibly miserable. I remember Julie saying it needed to be 12 hours apart and Wendy and, I think, Jill (don't hold me to that) said if it was high I could shoot up to an hour early ... so I made the judgement call at 10:15 a.m this morning that it would be safe to shoot 45 minutes early due to the high number, and the reduced dose the night before. I'll start working our way backwards as far as getting back to a normal shot time.

Every muscle in our body aches but, for what it's worth, everything is finally down and one last trip to pull the trailer out and that chapter of life will have turned its last page.

I will catch up with the threads/posts tomorrow. Didn't want the day to end without saying Zoey is here and accounted for. :D

g'night all.

Yesterday
 
(((HUGS))) to you, hubby and of course Zoey. You have been on the front lines of the battle and have gained ground with Zoey's improvements. I marvel at how much dedication and strength you have shown. You and DH have shown how deep your love for Zoey is...she is one lucky girl to have you two for parents.

Sending healing vines for all three of you.
 
Looking good in the lower blues today, not bad for a reduce and delayed dose. :) And thanks for the update. I would have wondered, or at least stalked her SS at end of day.

Take care of you two as well as you have been doing for sweet Zoey. :bighug:
 
Glad to see those blue numbers today. You have so much on your paste but your and DHs dedication to Zoey is amazing.

Does she have more than one set of jammies ;). Hope you all get some rest and she continues to improve.
 
Those are some nice numbers today for Zoey - and after a delayed shot too. Looking good! Love the pic of her in her cute onesie from yesterday too! More vines for Zoey's continued recovery. :bighug: :bighug: :bighug:
 
I was so glad to see your condo today. You, your DH and Zoey are in my prayers and I kind of hold my breath each day until I see that you are all still plugging along.

I'm glad she is doing so well. More vines and prayers. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top