5/16 Biscuits amps 469 increase to 16u +3 349 pmps 576 +2 485+4 486

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mollycat, May 16, 2019.

  1. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Work it Biscuit.
     
    Mollycat likes this.
  3. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    He's feeling really good. Took a real cat bath today.
     
    Sonia & Leo and Marje and Gracie like this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Great to hear. It will be tough for awhile adding in the R but eventually he'll get down to better numbers.
     
  5. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    349 just now, no R! Pink all on his own!
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yeah that's how it starts. One day it will be every time all on its own.
     
  7. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    I'm loving that!
     
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Fantastic!!!! This is great :) Go, Biscuits!!

    I’m glad he’s feeling better. We will continue use to work to get him to even better numbers.
     
    Mollycat likes this.
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Six cycles after the yellows he saw a few days ago, bounce may be breaking and letting you see what he can really do. :)

    Feeling good and grooming is an excellent sign, means you are making progress on the dose.
     
  10. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    And now......black
     
  11. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Could be the dreaded new dose Wonkiness.
     
  12. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Does that happen with each increase?
     
  13. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    But not "HI"
     
  14. Mollycat

    Mollycat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2019
    Followed by a red 485!!
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  15. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    It can. It doesn’t always for every cat but it’s fsirly typical.
     

Share This Page