? 5/17: Nova--amps 105; doscrease; (+11)pmps=57; +6=44; +6.5=81--dose tomorrow?

My goodness! I wasn't expecting the +2 to be this high. We'll see where she is mid-cycle.

Grocery day & dirt-digging, weed pulling therapy for me. If I can move after all that crawling around--I may even get my seeds & started tomatoes/peppers in the in the garden. If not.....Wednesday is looking good to me to get it going--The only day this week I will WFH. :)
 
Yay Green! My new mantra: green is goooood, greeen is gooooooood, greeeeeen is gooooooood.

Lime is only for fish tacos & coconuts. :D

ooops, I forgot......and reductions!
 
She will eat soon (1/2 hour), so I'm not too worried.....unless, of course, she decides to not rise with her meal.

Greeen is goooood, greeeen is goooood. I can shoot this, I can shoot this.........:D
 
Might want to switch the last two tests on your subject line. Having an 84 as the last test is less concerning than a 57.

Up just a bit now Nova please.
 
Might want to switch the last two tests on your subject line. Having an 84 as the last test is less concerning than a 57.

Up just a bit now Nova please.
Yeah...for some reason the 5 times I did it, did not take...had to remove a bit in the middle. OMG....1st shooting in a mid-low green with raised dose is ......eeek!....:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
 
Might want to switch the last two tests on your subject line. Having an 84 as the last test is less concerning than a 57.

Up just a bit now Nova please.
Food should bring her up...and i will bet a small bounce is ahead.....(I think I just jinxed myself there...)
 
shot the full 3.5.

shoot low to stay low....green is goood, green is gooooood.

I may have to shed a tear or two to release my anxiety right now.
 
Last edited:
3rd nail biter +6 @ 44 :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:

thank goodness I get up and feed her now.

So, now what.... 6 months in--under 50 or 40 for the reduce??
 
Last edited:
So, now what.... 6 months in--under 50 or 40 for the reduce??
A newly diagnosed cat is one that was diagnosed less than 1 year ago. Your option is to reduce at under 50 because she's still considered newly diagnosed, or if you think she doesn't hold reductions well, you can wait for 3 under 50 on separate days (or one under 40).
 
A newly diagnosed cat is one that was diagnosed less than 1 year ago. Your option is to reduce at under 50 because she's still considered newly diagnosed, or if you think she doesn't hold reductions well, you can wait for 3 under 50 on separate days (or one under 40).
I think you might be giving me a hint here. last time we increased she waited for day 2 to go below 40, and then we had a bounce. No bounce from last night is apparent yet, so maybe I should hold. I can prob swing a run home after lunch (+6) at around +8.5. With lunch and a quick test after she should be safe.

Green is gooooood.
 
Back
Top