5/2/19 Olive AMPS 129; +8=78; +9=78; PMPS 107; +2=139; +5=106; +7=74

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday caber 209

She pickled for a few hrs last night. I set alarm to wake up +9 to test and make sure she ate her snack. I guess it is something I will have to do now on.

Saw 2 humming birds yesterday. One buzzed me and other was sitting on clothes line. Have to get my feeders out.
 
Nice to see Green on Olive's SS! :D
THURSDAY.jpg
 
@Wendy&Neko on the very slim chance Ollie stays green or low blue in 2 hrs should I still give normal dose 7.25?

I will be home to monitor and of course it's a night before work.
 
And by the way, size of dose has nothing to do with it. Suki used to shoot Crystal 60 units of Lev with a green preshot, she just held off on the R that cycle. Or course she had data and knew her cat.
 
That's what I thought. :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting: . And I just did, can't take it back now.

So hope for no pj party tonight.

Why hasn't Biscuits vet called, they got results in. :banghead::banghead::banghead:. Rhetorical question.
 
Back
Top