? 5/2 osha pmps 148. Mom watching osha.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
hi. OSHA gave one light green since I have been on vacation. I had mom hold the dose because she is a long term diabetic and doesn't hold reductions. Pmps was 148 and I don't want to worry or think about her.

Can someone walk my mom through any issues?

I am giving her the login to reply on this post.

@Bobbie And Bubba @Tuxedo Mom @Wendy&Neko @DebG
 
Last edited:
Hi Amanda and Amanda's mom! You are doing great testing Osha and keeping her safe! I know Amanda really appreciates it a lot. I f you can't test often, I think it would be a good idea for you to reduce her dose to 5.25. If you are okay with testing like you have been ( and you have been great! ) then keep this dose.

If you have any issues or questions, please post and someone will help you.
 
Hi Amanda and Amanda's mom! You are doing great testing Osha and keeping her safe! I know Amanda really appreciates it a lot. I f you can't test often, I think it would be a good idea for you to reduce her dose to 5.25. If you are okay with testing like you have been ( and you have been great! ) then keep this dose.

If you have any issues or questions, please post and someone will help you.
 
You have been doing a great job testing Amanda's mom. I wouldn't wait any later than +3 tonight.

Amanda, sorry I won't be able to help much the next couple of days. I am in Tucson and get to meet Marje tomorrow, as well as her kitties! :joyful::joyful:
Wendy, have a lot of fun and give Marje a big hug from me. I think you are going to meet Doodles and Karen too? I am so envious. :cat::) And give Karen a big hug too.
 
Last edited:
hi. OSHA gave one light green since I have been on vacation. I had mom hold the dose because she is a long term diabetic and doesn't hold reductions. Pmps was 148 and I don't want to worry or think about her.

Can someone walk my mom through any issues?

I am giving her the login to reply on this post.

@Bobbie And Bubba @Tuxedo Mom @Wendy&Neko @DebG
hi. OSHA gave one light green since I have been on vacation. I had mom hold the dose because she is a long term diabetic and doesn't hold reductions. Pmps was 148 and I don't want to worry or think about her.

Can someone walk my mom through any issues?

I am giving her the login to reply on this post.

@Bobbie And Bubba @Tuxedo Mom @Wendy&Neko @DebG
+2 is 96
 
Since he's gone down at +2, I'm guessing he also was fed at PMPS, this could be an active cycle.
 
Osha's Grandmom, that +2 is looking like Osha could continue to drop. Can you give her a tsp or 2 or her food now just to slow her down some and to keep her from dropping to much more. And could you get a +3 test on her.
 
her +3 is 175. Miss unpredictable BTW my name is Fran.
Hi Fran! You are a devoted and wonderful Grandmom to Osha and to your human granddaughter Amaya!

Looks like Osha is on the rise now. Maybe get a test in before you go to bed and if she isn't dropping then you should be good to go to sleep with out worrying.
 
Hello Fran your doing a fantastic job with Miss Osha. You are in excellent care with the ladies here. If I can be of any help I am here too!
I agree with getting the next reading and see if she stays up my guess is that she will drop some from looking at her SS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top