5/20 Moe: AMPS=360;+3=345;+6=342;+9=357;PMPS=329;+5=333

345 at +3. Moe finally ate some. I had to dump the food that had the Zobaline in it and give him a fresh serving. He’s eaten about 5 ounces of FF plus a few bites of plain chicken; normally he eats 8-9 ounces at breakfast.
 
You would have been due for an increase to 7.5 units today. I wouldn't hold him any longer than six cycles at a dose as long as his nadirs are all above 200.

Good to hear his appy is back. Nothing more worrisome than poor appy in a cat that normally loves food.
 
Back
Top