5/22 Floyd AMPS Hi|+3 455|+6 189|+8 242

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janine & Floyd (GA), May 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janine & Floyd (GA)

    Janine & Floyd (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Yesterday

    Increased this morning to 5 units. Nothing else to report.
     
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Oh Floyd, come back down.......

    He's still looks a lot better when you look at his SS and see Blues and Greens and less Reds and Blacks.
     
    Janine & Floyd (GA) likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    He's still doing the rainbow. :rolleyes: Floyd seems to really do a cliff dive at onset. I wonder if giving him something with a higher number of carbs, but still LC, around +3 might even him out a bit.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page