5/22 Smudge AMPS 195 +5 156 PMPS 151

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Astexcat, May 22, 2020.

  1. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing last night. I hope she heads back down today.
     
  3. Astexcat

    Astexcat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2019
    Last time she did this to me she dove overnight one night...so we'll see what happens this time.
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If you are following SLGS, those greens last night earned a 0.25 unit reduction. Nice to see the blues today too.
     

Share This Page