Nicole Z
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
morning! I posted last night that we skipped her PM shot based on her low number but I didn't see any replies. I guess we're really struggling as far as what is a good low number where you should skip the shot? She seems to really drop and at PMPS she was 79, I figured no way should we shoot so I made the call to skip. I did give the micro shot this morning since she was a little higher at 131.
Another crazy day for me, won't be on the board after this post.
Hope to see Aurora's buddies in the lagoon today!
morning! I posted last night that we skipped her PM shot based on her low number but I didn't see any replies. I guess we're really struggling as far as what is a good low number where you should skip the shot? She seems to really drop and at PMPS she was 79, I figured no way should we shoot so I made the call to skip. I did give the micro shot this morning since she was a little higher at 131.
Another crazy day for me, won't be on the board after this post.
Hope to see Aurora's buddies in the lagoon today!