5/29 Moe: AMPS=334;+3=235;+7=333;+10=353;PMPS=349;+3=301

One good thing about bounces, extra sleep. :rolleyes:
Well it’s certainly been a crazy week since I increased Moe to 8 units. I was just reviewing his spreadsheet and he’s been everywhere from 387 to 72. I assume that I hold this dose until he settles down somewhere? Tonight is the 12th cycle at this dose (I didn’t realize it had been that long).
 
Let's see where he ends up when this bounce ends. I think he still does need an increase, to bring down all the higher numbers.
 
Back
Top