Brandi & Taco
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-taco-amps-501.230196/
This poor baby just can not get out of the 300/400's. Sigh. We're on our 6th cycle of Lantus right now. He's at 498 at +8.
I was excited about his AMPS and thought for sure he'd dip into the 200's today.
Should I try to increase tonight or keep at the 2U? I'm willing to keep our current dose right now cuz I'm aware depot takes a while to build up, just want to know what others would do at this point.
Thanks
This poor baby just can not get out of the 300/400's. Sigh. We're on our 6th cycle of Lantus right now. He's at 498 at +8.
Should I try to increase tonight or keep at the 2U? I'm willing to keep our current dose right now cuz I'm aware depot takes a while to build up, just want to know what others would do at this point.
Thanks