5/3 Mikey PMPS 178 +2 80 +2.5 53 +3 39 3% fud

Status
Not open for further replies.
MIKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, I have to reduce? I know the answer, but I'm hoping that someone will tell me that 39 is really a 40.
 
Mikey, SLOW DOWN!

I think you definitely need to decrease the dose tomorrow morning. I am just not sure whether you should just shave the dose or reduce by .25u.
 
I think you can safely hold off on the reduction, Mary. Go back to your normal food and see what happens. If the 3% food is responsible, you'll have to decide whether to pursue that course and reduce the dose. You'll have to experiment. No easy answers!

Ella & Rusty
 
It seems like my options are to reduce and stick with the 3% food, or stay with the .5 dose and go back to the 8% food. I have no idea what the best choice is. Ella, you are so right that there are no easy answers with Mikey.

One things for sure, my Venn diagram didn't work. :)
 
What's a Venn diagram? I must have missed something somewhere!

It's a tool to compare things. A simple one is to draw two intersecting circles. Where they intersect you put things the two have in common. On the outside of one you put unique characteristics of one item and the outside of the other circle would be things unique to the other item. Does that make sense?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top