JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-29-2018-ravan-4-278-7-353-pmps300-4-275-8-321.196241/
If bg doesn't go to blue today Should I increase dose in the PM or wait 2 more days?
Is this a bounce?
If bg doesn't go to blue today Should I increase dose in the PM or wait 2 more days?
Is this a bounce?
Last edited: