5/30 Taco AMPS 575

Brandi & Taco

Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-29-taco-amps-349-2-440-3-427-4-367-6-455.230241/

Numbers still high today. Dh fed him late this morning so he was not 2 hour fasting when I did his AMPS test. :( I didn't know till afterwards.
I upped his dose to 2.5 today and received my new pens from Mark's so his PM shot came from that. The vial I was using was mailed to me from another member and exp. date was 5/2020.....soooo maybe this new Lantus will work better. ???? The vile seemed fine though. We'll see how his tests look tonight.
 
That high AMPS must have been upsetting. But that kind of thing is going to happen, I'm sure Taco is very convincing when he says he needs food Right Now.

I know it's frustrating when his numbers are so high. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that the increased dose really helps.
 
Back
Top