5/4,Chuck,AMPS 178,+2 276,+7.5 205,+8.25 195,PMPS 166,+1.75 197,+3.25 134,+5 138,+7 109,+9.5 214

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Steph! I think Chuck is still bouncing from the nice greens on 5.2 . This is the 4th cycle since then so, and it looks like he's wobbling around. I would give it a couple more cycles to make sure the bounce is clear before increasing. It had been since 4.13th since Chuck had seen a green. See what others think.
 
Ok! I agree but thought maybe I was just being too CS to raise the dose. I go from one extreme to the other. I either want to raise the dose right away or am too afraid to raise the dose at all!!
Understandable. That is what is so great about this forum; we do checks and balances for each other. It's always easier to see things with someone else's kitty . :rolleyes:
 
A whole blue cycle so far!!
I'm a bit worried. I have to leave tomorrow from +3 til PM +1 or +2. So 7am til 5 or 6pm and he's only 109 @+7!!
I'd love to see greens but I'm scared he's going to be so low that we won't be able to shoot as much because we can't really monitor!
I can get a +2 and +2.75
Dh can probably get a +4 or +5 but that's it.

Should we see what the number is and shoot a bit lower if he's still close to greens? I'm hoping he goes back up to the mid 100s by preshot time.
I'm kinda freaking out because I'm torn on what to do.
 
I will have DH test at +11 and wake me up if under 125. I'll test again at +11.5 and see what's up then post for advice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top