? 5/8/18/Ravan/+3 372/+8 397/pmps340/

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Wendy&Neko
@Judy and Boomer
I understand the bounce but I thought it wouldn't go up so high as i gradually increased the dose?

I was hoping for pink not red!

That blue was so nice to see 2 pm's ago!
It's less about the size of the dose and more about Ravan getting used to better numbers. As he spends more time in lower numbers his body will get used to it and then won't respond quite so dramatically.
 
I thought it wouldn't go up so high as i gradually increased the dose?
Cats are not predictable creatures by nature. However, if they see numbers lower than they've seen for a while, they often bounce higher. Take it as a sign the insulin is finally starting to get him into better numbers. The bounce will pass.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top