6/10 Maxi AMPS 314 (after greens last night)

bambinaki

Member Since 2010
Last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-328-pics-of-relaxi-maxi.230720/#post-2582147

Responding on today's post instead. One more test tonight, as long as you haven't given high carbs, and if he's still steady, you can call it a night.

And you get to hold this dose at least 10 cycles.

I don't know why I posted about last night in the night before's post.

I stopped looking at the computer before I saw your post, Wendy, so I did test more. I didn't give high carbs although I did feed a few bites of low carb canned after +4 and +5 tests.

You mean hold 9.5, right? 10 more cycles after the greens, or 10 at 9.5 total?

Thank you.
 
Hold the dose a total of 10 cycles. That was a beautiful cycle last night. Since all you gave was low carb, you could have gone to sleep one hour earlier.
 
Back
Top