6/12 MOUSE AMPS 122, +4 77, +6 49, +8 39

Status
Not open for further replies.
Shall I go back to 2.5 units, instead of a fat 2.25?
Just gave her a tablespoon of HC with her last reading. I see a trend down, and want to keep it level. I read about using food to do just that, somewhere on the forum.
 
Diabetic less than a year, reduce under 50 (unless kitty not good a holding reductions). Long term diabetic - reduce under 40. In both cases a week all in green also earns a reduction. It's summarized nicely in this post.
 
Diabetic less than a year, reduce under 50 (unless kitty not good a holding reductions). Long term diabetic - reduce under 40. In both cases a week all in green also earns a reduction. It's summarized nicely in this post.
Just copied it, headed to the laminator!
I keep BG / dosage advice, laminated in the raskog cat food cart I keep where I test.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top