? 6/13 Shiloh ~ AMPS 121, +2 95, +5 65, + 7 71, +9 71 PMPS 82, +2 93, +4 83

Status
Not open for further replies.
And she surges on even with a huge decrease and skipped shots. I wouldn't get too comfortable here as I think there is a working pancreas or at least a partially working one. I'm hoping she will surf nicely for you tonight for more healing to take place. I don't want to build up your hopes so early but I'm so impressed that she just carries on surfing green normal numbers. :):D
 
+2 93. Had a little drama right after testing. I was giving her her treats, and one of the dogs was right there. The other was outside, barking at lord only knows what, and DH let her back in. I think she thought the other one was getting something she wasn't. And we had a little bit of dog fight. No injuries, no blood, just a lot of gnashing of teeth and growling. Only the second time in six years....not too bad, if you ask me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top