Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 6/13: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...246-pmps-242-1-216-3-208-6-292-11-214.230929/
Once again, I get focused on (I don’t know what) noticing that there’s no greens before I realize that, yes there’s been no greens (since 6/10AM cycle) and I should have increased his dose after six cycles.
Disco didn’t like 3.5 last week so I’m kind of anxious about increasing...
Today’s Daily Disco photo is one from the archives, Disco and Brighton in a cube that’s long gone—it wasn’t waher-friendl! The foam rubber inside bunched up so I tossed it...
Once again, I get focused on (I don’t know what) noticing that there’s no greens before I realize that, yes there’s been no greens (since 6/10AM cycle) and I should have increased his dose after six cycles.
Disco didn’t like 3.5 last week so I’m kind of anxious about increasing...
Today’s Daily Disco photo is one from the archives, Disco and Brighton in a cube that’s long gone—it wasn’t waher-friendl! The foam rubber inside bunched up so I tossed it...
