6/14 Loudogg +8 94 AMPS 319 +4 386 PMPS 316 +3.25 255 +6.5 219 - Tired after last night's PJ party

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda and a Loudogg, Jun 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    June 13, 2018 Condo

    Morning all,
    I'm surprised I'm functioning this morning, considering how late I was up last night/this morning. Obviously I didn't have much of a choice. I still cannot believe how long Lou surfed for last night. I kept waiting for the bounce that seemed like it would never come (now isn't that an oxymoron considering how much he's been digging the trampoline lately, haha). Thankfully I called off of work today after getting maybe 3 hours of sleep last night. I lowered his dose to 3.25, which is the second reduction in a week. Obviously it's got my darling husband excited and I feel like a wretch for having to try and rein in his enthusiasm. Now that my sweet buddy Lou is taken care of, it's time for me to go back to bed!

    I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely!
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Wow....umm, hope he clears that bounce soon?

    Enjoy you day off :)
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    A good day for some catch up sleep.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page