6/17 Claudio AMPS 248 PMPS 227

Susan & Claudio

Member Since 2019
6-16-claudio-amps-286-pmps-144

I give up trying to find any rhyme or reason to my guy's bg's numbers.
If you look at his SS, you'll see he was in the greens for 4 days in the A.M. cycles.
Plus now he's in the yellows in the P.M. cycles.
Now.... nada, nil, nothing in the greens.
Since I lowered his dose 5 cycles ago, wonder if there was some left over in his depot to give him those greens.
5U - he goes into limes.
4.75U- blues and yellows.
ARGHHHH !!
 
I can't wait until the 6 cycles on this dose is up so I can raise it back up.
I'd love it if he could be one of those kitties getting 1U or less. But he needs what he needs to stay healthy.
Want to try either a skinny 5 or a fat 4.75.
 
Back
Top