JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-17-18-6-226-9-207-pmps416-6-136.197097/
I thought on TR you increase the dose in 3 days if the bg goes up?
These Red #'s gotta go!
I thought on TR you increase the dose in 3 days if the bg goes up?
These Red #'s gotta go!