6/19. Raised TiTI to 3U. New food arrives Wednesday eve

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and TiTi, Jun 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-30-minutes-to-pmps-raise-the-insulin.197144/

    She's still ridiculously high, even with the dosecrease. I wonder if it is the HC FF. Sheesh. I was just looking at the phosphorus, wish I'd checked the carbs. By the way , about an hour after her canna, her appetite is ravenous. YAYYYY!!!! for munchies.

    Hope everyone is doing ok. By the way, has anyone heard from Wendy? Completely un like her to not respond to a callout. I'm hoping all is well with Wendy.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Wendy is fine but busy. Leaving town shortly for a few days. Plus as meeting a couple FDMB folks yesterday. For some reason, I didn't see your tag yesterday.

    Good luck with the increase. Getting rid of high carb food will help. She is ravenous because she's so high. It won't help her gain weight though until her numbers come down,
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Thanks, Wendy. Wednesday eve the low carb, low phosphorus food arrives.

    Very glad you're fine.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the dosecrease and new food helps bring TiTi's numbers down.
     
    Kathy and TiTi likes this.
  5. Kathy and TiTi

    Kathy and TiTi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2016
    Yes. I sure hope so. Thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page