6/19. Raised TiTI to 3U. New food arrives Wednesday eve

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and TiTi

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-30-minutes-to-pmps-raise-the-insulin.197144/

She's still ridiculously high, even with the dosecrease. I wonder if it is the HC FF. Sheesh. I was just looking at the phosphorus, wish I'd checked the carbs. By the way , about an hour after her canna, her appetite is ravenous. YAYYYY!!!! for munchies.

Hope everyone is doing ok. By the way, has anyone heard from Wendy? Completely un like her to not respond to a callout. I'm hoping all is well with Wendy.
 
Wendy is fine but busy. Leaving town shortly for a few days. Plus as meeting a couple FDMB folks yesterday. For some reason, I didn't see your tag yesterday.

Good luck with the increase. Getting rid of high carb food will help. She is ravenous because she's so high. It won't help her gain weight though until her numbers come down,
 
Wendy is fine but busy. Leaving town shortly for a few days. Plus as meeting a couple FDMB folks yesterday. For some reason, I didn't see your tag yesterday.

Good luck with the increase. Getting rid of high carb food will help. She is ravenous because she's so high. It won't help her gain weight though until her numbers come down,
Thanks, Wendy. Wednesday eve the low carb, low phosphorus food arrives.

Very glad you're fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top