6/25 Cooper AMPS 144, +6.5 60, PMPS 115, +3 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Millie and Cooper

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's condo AT2 meter used for tracking

We went ahead with a 0.25 reduction this morning. I also called my boss to explain that I needed to work from home this morning and he seemed to understand. So I'm able to be home to monitor Mr. Cooper after our busy night last night.
 
Last edited:
Cooper.jpg

Surfing safely so far!
 
I'm glad to see someone at your place is catching up on his beauty rest this morning! :D I hope he keeps it a little higher for you this morning.

@Vyktors Mum was right last night. I had meant what she said about going down the .25U you did this morning, to make it a total of .5U over the last couple of days. Paws crossed on the reduction.
 
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Tonight I think you need to do something to drain the overfull depot. Either skip or reduce to dose in half. Hopefully that will get you through work on Friday (and better sleep tonight) and have the weekend to get back on track.
 
I know!:banghead:

Hmm, that's a thought. Kevin was already planning to work at home in the morning tomorrow and I would be able to check on him in the early afternoon.
 
@Wendy&Neko, I'm worried about skipping completely. Maybe half dose would be the way to go tonight. But then go right back up to 4 units (the new reduced dose) in the AM right?
 
Yes, 2 units tonight and back to 4 in the morning. If you shoot something (reduced dose), there is still a chance the first part of the cycle will be busy, due to the depot.
 
I think a half dose is a better option and then go back up to 4u tomorrow (unless even the half dose doesn't slow him down). As Wendy said, the depot probably won't show any effects from the half dose until very late in the cycle or early tomorrow (we hope). So you'll just have to play tomorrow's dose by ear.

This reminds me of Randi's Max ;) Screaming down the dosing scale!!!
 
This cat's not fooling around! :eek: I'd be tempted to do another 2u tomorrow morning, or skip, if you don't see a significant rise in numbers by the morning. That depot is way too overfull.

Cooper, time to come up please!
 
I definitely think you should see where he is in the morning before you decide what to shoot. He might need a little more depot draining.

Looks like another Sleepless in Atlanta night :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top