Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jun 26, 2016 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-16-squallie-amps-194-3-206-pmps-161.160181/
Doodles & Karen Member Since 2015 Jun 26, 2016 #2 Hope you see more greens today and Squallie is feeling good. I've had company so not as much time to visit. Have a good day!
Hope you see more greens today and Squallie is feeling good. I've had company so not as much time to visit. Have a good day!
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 26, 2016 #3 Nice sunny start for Squallie. I hope he heads down today. I hope you're feeling better. Sending prayers.
Nice sunny start for Squallie. I hope he heads down today. I hope you're feeling better. Sending prayers.
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jun 27, 2016 #5 I don't know why his BG has risen so much, and is still rising. If his numbers are still high tomorrow I may increase his dose.
I don't know why his BG has risen so much, and is still rising. If his numbers are still high tomorrow I may increase his dose.
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jun 27, 2016 #7 Wendy&Neko said: How is Squallie doing? How are the 5 P's? Click to expand... He seemed a little uncomfortable last night, but other than that he has been fine.
Wendy&Neko said: How is Squallie doing? How are the 5 P's? Click to expand... He seemed a little uncomfortable last night, but other than that he has been fine.