Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-gizmo-amps-344-2-405-4-398-6-368-pmps-406.179807/
PMPS = 406
+2 = 378
AMPS = 308
Cycle 2 of dose increase to 5 units. The past several days, he has never gotten lower than his AMPS all day. I am hopeful that today Gizmo will change that pattern.
PMPS = 406
+2 = 378
AMPS = 308
Cycle 2 of dose increase to 5 units. The past several days, he has never gotten lower than his AMPS all day. I am hopeful that today Gizmo will change that pattern.
