6/27 Purrdy AMPS 184 +3 133 +9 119 PMPS 68 +1.5 72 +2.5 47 +3 59 +3.5 65 +4.25 50 +4.75 68 +5.25 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 58 :D +1 70 :D +2 50 +2.5 45 :D +3 47 :D +3.5 70 :D +4 77 :D +4.75 79:D +5.5 79:D +6.5 88:D
PMPS 184 +3 119 +6 139

Record run of 11 green cycles is over but he looks like he's been sliding down all day, what will the night bring...

I've only got one eye working at the moment (I think an ulcer in the other - usually caused by getting a fur under my contact lense) so drawing up Purrdy's dose at 4am half asleep was particularly difficult. Got it done then reset alarm for +3 and back to bed. Woken later by Vyktor repeatedly walking back and forward across my head, looked with my one bleary eye at the clock - 10.10 (still missing the old shocked smiley) - up in about .3 of a second freaking out and crashing in to things thinking how could that have happened! Turns out that instead of putting the alarm forward three hours I had put the time forward three hours :oops: (ETA - so it was only 7.10 and just 10 mins past +3) thanks for the furry wake up call Vyktor :)

RIP Callie :rb_icon:
 
Last edited:
Ouch on the eye ulcer. I hope you are getting it treated.
What a luxury...sleeping in til 10.10 you must have been very tired.
Lucky you had given the insulin earlier.
 
Messing up the alarm. Been there, screwed up that. :p Looks like all was well, anyway, and Purrdy is getting back on track. Still looking good, even if he isn't green.

Nice work, Vyktor. You're hired as back up alarm. I'll bet you don't have a snooze button.

Here's the link to the old smilies. Bookmark it. When you want one, go to the page and copy the smilie. Then go back to the post and paste it.
icon_eek.gif
Really, it works!
icon_e_wink.gif


OUCH! on the eye ulcer. I can only imagine the discomfort, not to mention the inconvenience. Sending mega healing vines.
 
It's nice to see Purrdy get back to the lagoon. I've done that before with the alarm clock. Good thing Vyktor woke you up. I hope your eye gets better soon. Thanks for thinking of me and Callie.
 
Eye seems to be healing by itself, it's not so sore or light sensitive now but it can't focus. It's a bit of a buggar trying to get the strip onto the blood drop with only one eye operating and no depth perception!

It's a non-reduction cycle for Purrdy since he just got one yesterday AM but I'm glad to see he was just resting for a couple of cycles there (or that was Purrdy's idea of a bounce) and hasn't lost his green mojo :D
 
Last edited:
Tons of healing vines for your eye- I quit wearing my contacts years ago but I had a problem with dryness and allergies. Hope it's better today- hard to drive a car with one eye!

Hooray for Vyktor- so nice to have a furry cuddly alarm clock! :joyful::joyful:

And lastly, stupid Google Drive keeps giving me an error so I can't see your SS, but I think that 58 AMPS deserves a BOS award! It's a little scarier to shoot 5 units than 1 unit isn't it!! Go Purrdy!!!!:D:D :smuggrin::smuggrin:
bos.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top