Astexcat Member Since 2019 Jun 27, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-smudge-amps-90-pmps-92-6-152.231489/ I'm liking this trend.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-smudge-amps-90-pmps-92-6-152.231489/ I'm liking this trend.
Astexcat Member Since 2019 Jun 27, 2020 #4 So looking at her chart and not feeling comfortable with a full dose given her PS, I'm dropping her dose down to 5U for a few days and see what happens.
So looking at her chart and not feeling comfortable with a full dose given her PS, I'm dropping her dose down to 5U for a few days and see what happens.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jun 27, 2020 #5 Glad you reduced, she's earned the reduction down to 5.0 units a few times now.