6/27 Taco AMPS 347 +2.5=268 +8=142

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Brandi & Taco, Jun 27, 2020.

  1. Brandi & Taco

    Brandi & Taco Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I see a bounce from all that healing green time. I’d hold the dose.
     
    Brandi & Taco likes this.
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I agree with Elise...that kitty is bouncing...nice run in the lagoon yesterday...just kinda gotta give Taco some time to find his way back down...let's hope it doesn't take him very long to show you what he's got under the hood :)
     
    Si am cat mom and Brandi & Taco like this.
  4. Brandi & Taco

    Brandi & Taco Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2020
    That's exactly what I was thinking too but wanted to make sure I was correct and get other's opinions. I'm slowly building my confidence with ya'lls help. :)
    And yes, he's following pretty much the same pattern he did a few days ago with bouncing. It will be interesting to see if he dips into blue numbers today as well as what happens tomorrow.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    More interesting will be if you see green today. He's already on the blue floor. :cool:
     
    Brandi & Taco likes this.
  6. Brandi & Taco

    Brandi & Taco Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2020
    Yep, we hit blues today! I am so giddy seeing all these blue and green numbers. Yellow was once low for us and now it's become the 'high' numbers. :) I just can't believe it sometimes.
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Green and blues quickly become addictive. :joyful:
     
    Brandi & Taco likes this.

Share This Page