6/3 JuJu APMS 455/+6 295/PMPS 260/+2 289/+4 156/+6 56/+7 65/+8 62/+9 54/+10 69

Status
Not open for further replies.
PM +6 56

It was normal feeding time, so Ava fed and will retest at +7 to give the LC some time to kick. Hoping for a nice green surf.
 
+9 54

He has come back down a bit, "double dip" or food spike from +6 feeding wearing off? Ava is gonna let him surf and retest at +10.

We have about 3hrs until next his next dose. I imagine he's gonna bounce off the 50s from this cycle. Safe to continue with the current dose, 1.1u? @Wendy&Neko @julie & punkin (ga) @Marje and Gracie

Prepared for a PJ party, if need be.
 
I don't see anything below 50 yet. Stay the course. I hope he comes up a little so you can get a nap in. The double dip doesn't go as low as the first dip. It could be food wearing off or surfing with meter variance.
 
OK, that was my thinking, as well. Just looking for some positive reinforcement.
 
Sorry, Matt. Yesterday was my work day and a very long one. I was in meetings all day, got home late.

I also would have stuck with the 1.1u dose and remember the cycle count started over after the fur shot. So unless he earns a reduction, if it were me, I'd hold the dose per the protocol starting the cycle count after the fur shot.
 
No worries. My plan was to continue with the 1.1u but was a little concerned that he was dropping so late in the cycle. Wendy gave me the boost I needed to stay the course.

That makes sense, starting the cycle count after the fur shot. Kinda obvious but I would've overlooked it. Thanks for checking in :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top