6/3 MOUSE AMPS 271, +2 262, +7 153 . PMPS 210, +4 85,glucose toxicity

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mouse & Me, Jun 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mouse & Me

    Mouse & Me Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Did you shoot this morning? The units field is empty.

    I wonder if Mouse would do better with a slightly fattened dose. All she is seeing is brief upper greens. The 2.5 took her too low. Do think you could find a dose in between?
     
  3. Mouse & Me

    Mouse & Me Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    I was thinking that, but wasn't sure it was ok
     
  4. Mouse & Me

    Mouse & Me Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    Here we go again. Start high, and continuously go down. I was about to climb in to bed, and her reading was 85.
    I gave her some fancy feast pate, and will test again soon. I really need to get some sleep. Rough night last night, and this was supposed to be a normal night sleep. Supposed to be
     
  5. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Glad to see the greens coming back, hope it wasn't too long a night for you. :bighug:
     
  6. Mouse & Me

    Mouse & Me Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    It was. I had to give her dry fancy feast kibble so I could stumble back to bed. Two night, all I had was four hours sleep - not all her doing, I had lots of work to catch up on.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page