Tuxedo Mom
Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER READS HIGHER THAN HUMAN METER
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-248-4-187-6-153-finally-coming-down.140189/
RECAP:
AMPS-464; +5-283;
PMPS-248; +4-187; +6-153
Still holding the same dose for another day. Tuxie did come down into the blues last night, but can't seem to spend the whole night there.
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-248-4-187-6-153-finally-coming-down.140189/
RECAP:
AMPS-464; +5-283;
PMPS-248; +4-187; +6-153
Still holding the same dose for another day. Tuxie did come down into the blues last night, but can't seem to spend the whole night there.

Going to get some coffee for the PJ party!
