bambinaki
Member Since 2010
Last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-maxi-amps-390.230523/#post-2580063
So, today of all days, with that relatively very good AMPS number and after his first reduction recently, I gave a partial fur shot.
I'm sitting at the table working, look around to check on the Boys, and find this:
So, today of all days, with that relatively very good AMPS number and after his first reduction recently, I gave a partial fur shot.
I'm sitting at the table working, look around to check on the Boys, and find this:

