6/7 Toby's AMPS=272+5.5=153+8=124 PMPS=131+6=137

Status
Not open for further replies.
Skooter has been taking a bit to settle into his reduced dose as well.....

Hopefully Tobes gets down to business here soon!
 
Seems like the reduced doses Toby and Crystal got recently takes a while to get out of their systems before they get back on track, hope it's soon for Toby.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top