6/9 China AMPS 86,+2 61,+4 52,+5 37,+5.5 42,+6 63,+6.5 85,+8 114,PMPS 140,+3 130,+6 103 (reducie!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Who's drugs are they?...LOL

6/8 AMPS 156,+2.5 118,+5 92,+10.5 95, PMPS 96,+3 77,+6 57,+8 61

Well look who earned a reduction today?? Yes, it's CHINA!!

After she spent so much time in the 40's on 6/7 and being hard to get up, I dropped back from a Fat 2 to 2U and then today she dropped into the 30's so I figured it was time to drop her again!

Tomorrow I have pain clinic, so will have to be gone from about +5 to about +10, so I'm hoping she'll use a little of the depot tonight.

She also didn't get her food again! I had to skip going to Columbia on Sunday due to the run of 40's, and there was no way I was going to go today...and since they called to remind me of my appointment tomorrow in Columbia, I figured it was silly to go twice in 2 days anyway...so for tonight and tomorrow morning, it's just Fancy Feast for you, dear China

Sure hope she holds the reduction....was a little bummed about going up all the time after her dental..would be nice to get her at least back down to where she was before having it.

Hope you've all had a good Tuesday and your kitties are doing great!
 
Yay! Congrats on the reducie. Now China, you work that new dose and show Mama you know what to do with it!!! And be a good girl tomorrow while Mama is gone.
 
Yay reducie!!!!

I agree woth Auntie Tricia --- hold your reduction and behabe while momma is at the pain clinic!!!
 
I'm ecstatic that although she dropped into the 30's, it looks like her liver has learned the lesson that (at least in China) it's not an emergency. It wasn't that long ago that if she got down into the 30's or 40's, she'd bounce to the 300's and 400's....now she's barely bouncing at all!

She's definitely getting the reduced dose in the morning since I will be gone when she could be getting into trouble, so I'm hoping all her LL aunties will keep an eye on her for me (I know you will!)

We'll figure out where to go from here after that...and tomorrow night she'll have her raw food back too
 
Last edited:
Yay for the reduction! Now, China, that lovely low blue surf tonight was perfect - healing numbers that allow your mamabean to get some sleep. Could you do that tomorrow during the day, too, please?

Hey China! You need to be careful about scaring the bean too much. My Mama tol me that I almost gave her a heart attack last time I went looking for sharks. Then there wouldn't be anyone to feed me! You need your mama, so don't do things like that anymore, 'k? 'Sides, I'd miss you if the sharks ate ya! - Cinco
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top