6/9 Maxi AMPS 328 (Pics of Relaxi Maxi)

bambinaki

Member Since 2010
Last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...increase-lantus-cute-pic.230675/#post-2581651

Relaxi Maxi:


upload_2020-6-9_12-31-27.png
upload_2020-6-9_12-32-39.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-6-9_12-31-27.png
    upload_2020-6-9_12-31-27.png
    423.1 KB · Views: 65
  • upload_2020-6-9_12-32-39.png
    upload_2020-6-9_12-32-39.png
    369.7 KB · Views: 65
Last edited:
Responding on today's post instead. One more test tonight, as long as you haven't given high carbs, and if he's still steady, you can call it a night.

And you get to hold this dose at least 10 cycles.
 
Back
Top