7/1 Philly AMPS 389, +2.5 201, +5 269 increased back to 1.25

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Beck and Philly, Jul 1, 2020.

  1. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    Recent

    Raised dose back to 1.25.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Not exactly per SLGS, but I agree. Good luck with the new dose.
     

Share This Page