7/10 China AMPS 140,+3 111,+6 100,+9 86, PMPS 115,+2.5 85,+6.5 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Well, whatever's going on is still happening, so I guess I can't continue to blame the Answers food since I took it out of the mix last night.

Tomorrow's her bloodwork vetty visit ....I'm happy about that and hope there's an easy answer to whatever is going on

Of course I also wonder if the whole reason behind the wonky numbers is because @Wendy&Neko suggested a reduction in dose a couple days ago....LOL

We forgot to "anti-jinx" the statement!!!

I can't blame the heat since we have A/C and it hasn't been any hotter the last couple days than it had been before so I'm worried

Still holding out a slim hope that somehow the Answers might have triggered something in her that's causing these numbers and that with a little more time, I'll have my little green kitty back!!
 
Well that's better, but I'm betting the AMPS will be back in the blue

Can you believe me? Complaining about a blue number?....I admit it....I'm addicted to green and I want them back!!
 
Ahh Chris- I know this stresses you as you worked so hard to get China to where she was a perfectly regulated kitty with perfect cycles. China is our text book kitty that we all look up to and hope our kitty can be just like...so wishing her good vetty vines and a swift return to normal. Hugs and vines to you and China! Hope all goes well tomorrow!! :bighug::bighug::D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top