Luna doesn't like change.Luna seems to be on a lazy mood, she worked hard and she's resting now! Reductions are not always easy.... At least you know that 1.25u brings her nice greens!
I think below 50 you can shave the dose instead of giving .25 reduction, but in the 30's it's full reduction! Ti-Mousse is not good at reducies either!Luna doesn't like change.
I'll have to find out what the protocol is for consistently failed reductions. This would be the 4th one if it doesn't stick.
Looks like you were right. PMPS 71. Did not see the night going like this, but happy to wake up at 3AM if she wants to keep making progressI also have a feeling that Luna is still in a bounce, I hope she breaks it soon... come back from the moon Luna!! don't take your name so seriously![]()
WoooHoooo Luna!!!Looks like you were right. PMPS 71. Did not see the night going like this, but happy to wake up at 3AM if she wants to keep making progress