7/11 Luna - AMPS 383, +6 221, PMPS 71, +3 118, +6 138

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by For_Luna, Jul 11, 2019.

  1. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Yesterday
    I thought we cleared that huge bounce yesterday with the PMPS 168 and were getting back to business, but Luna went back up to the 300s last night and stayed there until this morning.

    Hoping this reduction sticks, but not looking good so far
     
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Luna seems to be on a lazy mood, she worked hard and she's resting now! Reductions are not always easy.... At least you know that 1.25u brings her nice greens!
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  3. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Luna doesn't like change.

    I'll have to find out what the protocol is for consistently failed reductions. This would be the 4th one if it doesn't stick.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Lunca comes back down today. This could still be bouncing.
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  5. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    I also have a feeling that Luna is still in a bounce, I hope she breaks it soon... come back from the moon Luna!! don't take your name so seriously :p
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  6. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I think below 50 you can shave the dose instead of giving .25 reduction, but in the 30's it's full reduction! Ti-Mousse is not good at reducies either!
     
  7. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Looks like you were right. PMPS 71. Did not see the night going like this, but happy to wake up at 3AM if she wants to keep making progress
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  8. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    WoooHoooo Luna!!!

    Keep it safe though Luna! Don’t keep dad up all night!!
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  9. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    +3 118
    She's never gone up at +3 and then gone low, but there's a first time for everything. I'll check again at +6
     
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Since you are following TR, the method for kitties that don't hold reductions well is to hold the dose for three drops below 50, or one below 40. However, that PMPS today was very promising on this dose. :D
     
    For_Luna likes this.

Share This Page