7/13 Gordy AMPS 295 | PMPS 313

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Jul 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Gordy heads back down and surfs today.
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down Gordy:bighug:
     
  4. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 313

    Continued :arghh::arghh::arghh:
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I would hold this dose at least six units. Although you still have a ways to go to the last good dose (4 units), you need to hold the dose long enough for the depot to stabilize which is six cycles. Lately you've been increasing every 4 cycles, which is too fast with yellow in the picture. And by too large an increase. However, it was nice to see blue again last night.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page