7/15 Sebastian AMPS 246 +4 179 +8 32 +9 59 +11 103 PMPS 89

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Justin & Sebastian, Jul 15, 2019.

  1. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    Yesterday

    AMPS 246, ketones 0.3, 10lbs 7oz
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Good news that he likes his new food. Nice to see him back to a GREEN !
     
  3. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Not a bad AMPS! I loved reading your report on how Sebastian seems to have more energy lately, that must do your heart some good to see such great progress :)

    Have a great day Justin :)
     
  4. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    178@+4, 32@+8.25, gave him some HCG, 59@+9, gave him the rest of the can for the sake of getting him to eat more.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  5. Justin & Sebastian

    Justin & Sebastian Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2019
    103@+11, PMPS 89, ketones lo, 10lbs 7oz. Reducing dose from the lime.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Congrats on the reduction. :D
     

Share This Page