7/17 Tigger AMPS 288, +5 282, PMPS 193

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Moms2Tigger&Blu, Jul 17, 2019.

  1. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Should I consider increasing back to 1 unit sooner to get back to those wonderful blues and dark greens . . . or with his recent bounces and that one low-low should I wait it out a bit and see where this takes us. We're doing SLGS so I'm tempted to be conservative, but I loved that beachy, surf filled start to July.
     
  2. Margie and Jackson

    Margie and Jackson Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2019
    If you’re doing SLGS you should wait a week before changing, unless Tigger’s bg is less than 90.
    Today looks pretty good and even, to me! Maybe he’ll work that dose in another day or so.
     
  3. Moms2Tigger&Blu

    Moms2Tigger&Blu Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    I know, it's just Tigger has a tendency to lose a lot of momentum just from tiny quarter unit changes.
     
  4. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Tigger did indeed have a nice start in July. But that was a low lime green yesterday.

    Those 0.25 unit changes are a large percent at these low levels. I hope Tigger's desire for a rainbow colored chart settle down soon.:bighug:
     

Share This Page