7/19Ravan/+6 281/pmps287/+4 76/+5 98/+9 200

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jul 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2018
  2. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Good morning JoyBee!
    This is Ravan's 8th cycle on this dose, I would wait to see what he does today. Of course others may have other opinions?
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Last time I was told Not to increase the dose until the bounce was over?
    He had green 2 days ago. What #'s indicate the bounce is over? Yellow or Blue?

    If I don't see green today should I increase tomorrow?
     
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2018
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    That +6 is getting better! I think the bounce is breaking. Let's see what he does!
     
    Bellasmom and JoyBee&Ravan like this.
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Whatcha doing way up,there Ravan, bring it on down:bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  6. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @Bellasmom

    Thanks! I think he heard you? :)

    I wish he didn't drop so fast,now he'll have one of his Huge bounces. Bella could you please show Ravan how to do little Yellow Bounces? :cat::cat::cat:

    I do not know why there is a line popping up here?
     
    Last edited: Jul 20, 2018
    Bellasmom likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page